The Co-Chairmen of the Cross-Party Group on Balanced Migration are Frank Field MP (Labour) and Nicholas Soames MP (Conservative).

The Group’s Vice-Chairmen are Lord (Bill) Jordan CBE (former President of the Amalgamated Engineering and Electrical Union) and Daniel Kawczynski MP (Conservative).

Other members include:

House of Commons

Peter Bottomley (Conservative), Graham Brady (Conservative), Julian Brazier (Conservative), Christopher Chope (Conservative), Phillip Dunne (Conservative), Tobias Ellwood (Conservative), Roger Godsiff (Labour), Richard Graham (Conservative), Robert Halfon (Conservative), Gordon Henderson (Conservative), Philip Hollobone (Conservative), Tristram Hunt (Labour), Eleanor Laing (Conservative), Peter Lilley (Conservative), Jonathan Lord (Conservative), John MannĀ (Labour), Ian Paisley (Democratic Unionist Party), Christopher Pincher (Conservative), Dominic Raab (Conservative), Andrew Selous (Conservative), Henry Smith (Conservative), Bob Stewart DSO (Conservative), Graham Stringer (Labour), Robin Walker (Conservative), Sammy Wilson (DUP), Nadim Zahawi (Conservative).

House of Lords

Lord Ahmed (Crossbencher), Lord Ancram (Conservative), Lord Anderson (Labour), Baroness Boothroyd (Crossbencher), Lord Carey (Crossbencher) Baroness Cox (Crossbencher), Lord Howard (Conservative), Lord Inge (Crossbencher), Lord Lamont (Conservative), Lord Leach (Conservative), Lord Ramsbotham (Crossbencher), Lord Skidelsky (Crossbencher), Lord Vinson (Conservative), Lord Wakeham (Conservative).

Outside Parliament

Mr Hazhir Teimourian, Mr Jonathon Porritt, Mr Charles Moore.

Further Details

Nicholas Soames
Frank Field